© 2014 Masters Entertainment Group - All Rights Reserved Web Design by PbF Productions
MASTERS ENTERTAINMENT GROUP Home Shows News Clients Advertising Gallery MEG Contact Motorhead Garage Motorhead Garage

Award Winning Television Production

Get in on the action!
Sunday’s 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT Tuesday’s 5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT
Be A Part of Motorhead Garage!
Join the Fun! Follow Motorhead Garage on Facebook!
Pioneers in automotive how-to TV, Dave Bowman and Sam Memmolo are reunited in the shop as they analyze, assemble, and then advise viewers of the latest products and techniques for repairing and improving a wide variety of rides.  With vast automotive knowledge both in the garage and in the studio, these former “Shadetree Mechanics” are as entertaining as they are experienced.
Pics Behind The Scenes! Pics Behind The Scenes! Pics Behind The Scenes! Miss an episode of Motorhead Garage? CLICK HERE FOR MASTERSTVSHOWS.COM!
Follow Masters Entertainment Group on YouTube!
Apparel provided by: